Inner Journeys by CollectiveLab

About this series

This collection aims at narrating a universal feeling, loneliness. We all started our NFT journey alone and we all, at times, happen to feel lonely even when in a crowd. But we want to represent loneliness through the positive and encouraging lens of an inner journey towards self-determination and togetherness.

Curated by 9 photographers from 7 different countries, "Inner Journeys" is the story of individual paths crossing one another, of different visions becoming one. Loneliness made us appreciate even more the beauty of working together and the power of community.

Each 1/1 in the collection comes bundled with an original Music NFT, which will be airdropped to each of the first collectors on Sloika itself. These Music NFTs are minted as 9 1/1s in the “You’re Not Alone” collection, the first ever Music NFT series on Sloika.


  • Alice Marinelli
  • Diana Junakovic
  • Donna Martinez
  • Erman Gulbag
  • Giovani Cordioli
  • Iris Ban
  • Marina Light
  • Pranay Bhatnagar
  • Serkan Tekin

Music NFT - “You’re Not Alone”

  • Lyrics by Diana Junakovic
  • Backtrack and Composed by Erman Gulbag
  • Vocals by Pranay Bhatnagar



Formed by nine artists from seven countries specializing in six different genres, CollectiveLab started in 2022 as a creative effort to bring together multiple perspectives towards the common goals of innovative visual storytelling and strong community-building. We take pride in unity, collective growth, and mutual inspiration, which we translate into inspiring collections where our individual creations become part of a larger, transformative vision.